top of page

The Team

The Master Plan Subcommittee is comprised of six members who will meet regularly with the Planning Consultant Team to guide and provide feedback as the plan develops. The Subcommittee will also review the draft and final Master Plan. Below is a list of the Subcommittee members.

  • Richard Tomasetti, Planning and Zoning Commission, Chairman

  • Melissa-Jean Rotini, Planning and Zoning Commission, Vice Chair

  • Christopher Pagliaro, Planning and Zoning Commission, Commission Member

  • Sam Gardner, Village District Design Advisory Committee and Architectural Review Board, Vice Chairman

  • Barbara Geddis, Geddis Architects, Founder

  • Rick Stow, Inland Wetlands Commission, Commission Member

bottom of page